Skip Navigation

2022 - '23 Physical forms

 
All students who will be participating in any sport for the 2022 - '23 school year must complete all required physical forms.  Click on the Physical Forms link on the right side or top of this page to download or print all required forms.  If you have any questions or need help with any of the forms, contact Coach Guerry or Mrs. Berdine for assistance.

 

LATEST RESULTS

  • SCORES
    Box scores of every game for all teams / sports are posted on the season results pages.  Click on the desired team name (on right side of this page) and then click on "Season Results".
  • May 7 - Track & Field
    SCISA State Class A-AA Championships.  Canvas Good got the Lady Knights and FCS a state championship by placing 1st in the girls 100m dash.  Canvas also placed 3rd in the 200m dash.  Her 100m dash time of 13.09 seconds also broke the school record which she had previously broken earlier this year.  Sam Belisle placed 9th in the boys 100m dash and Jacob Iannace placed 8th in the boys 400m dash.  Individual results are posted on the track & field season results page.  Canvas has also been added to the FCS Tropy Case page.  Congratulations Canvas.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, August 16
August 16, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Marlins
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Lowcountry Prep – 300 Blue Stem Dr., Pawleys Island
Thursday, August 18
August 18, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Saints
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Clarendon Hall
Friday, August 19
August 19, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Home game vs. Hawks
Harvest Christian Academy
Saturday, August 20
August 20, 2022 | 8:00 AM

FCS Div. 1A Home Meet #1

Tuesday, August 23
August 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Raiders
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Holly Hill Academy
Thursday, August 25
August 25, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Cavaliers
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
St. John's Christian Academy
Friday, August 26
August 26, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Home game vs. Raiders
Jefferson Davis Academy
Monday, August 29
August 29, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Marlins
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Lowcountry Prep
Tuesday, August 30
August 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Sun Devils
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Charleston Collegiate – 2024 Academy Dr., John's Island
Thursday, September 1
September 1, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Saints
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Clarendon Hall – 1140 South Dukes St., Summerton
Friday, September 2
September 2, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Away game vs. Generals
Cathedral Academy – 3790 Ashley Phosphate Rd., North Charleston
Tuesday, September 6
September 6, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Cavaliers
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
St. John's Christian Academy – 204 West Main St., Moncks Corner
Wednesday, September 7
September 7, 2022 | 5:30 PM

Berkeley High School Home Meet #1
Old Santee Canal Park -- 900 Stoney Landing Rd., Moncks Corner

Thursday, September 8
September 8, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Hawks
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Harvest Christian
Friday, September 9
September 9, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Home game vs. Raiders
Holly Hill Academy
Tuesday, September 13
September 13, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Sun Devils
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Charleston Collegiate
Thursday, September 15
September 15, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Lions
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Crown Leadership Academy
Friday, September 16
September 16, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Away game vs. Eagles
Newberry Academy – 2055 Smith Rd., Newberry
Monday, September 19
September 19, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Eagles
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Military Magnet Academy – 2950 Carner Ave., North Charleston
Wednesday, September 21
September 21, 2022

FCS Home Meet #2
Start time: TBD

Thursday, September 22
September 22, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Raiders
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Holly Hill Academy – 142 Bunch Ford Rd., Holly Hill
Friday, September 23
September 23, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Away game vs. Sun Devils
Charleston Collegiate – 2024 Academy Dr., John's Island
Monday, September 26
September 26, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Wildcats
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Lowcountry Home Schools – 2200 Greenridge Rd., North Charleston (Northwood Baptist Church)
Tuesday, September 27
September 27, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Lions
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Crown Leadership Academy – 1455 Wakendaw Rd., Mount Pleasant
Friday, September 30
September 30, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Home game vs. Crusaders
Laurens Academy
Monday, October 3
October 3, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Eagles
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Military Magnet
Tuesday, October 4
October 4, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Away game vs. Raiders
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Jefferson Davis Academy – 5061 Hilda Rd., Blackville
Friday, October 7
October 7, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Away game vs. Eagles
Richard Winn Academy – 1796 Old Chester Rd., Winnsboro
Tuesday, October 11
October 11, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Raiders
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Jefferson Davis Academy
Thursday, October 13
October 13, 2022 | 4:00 PM
Home game vs. Wildcats
Start times:  4:00 (JV), 5:00 (Varsity)
Lowcountry Home Schools
Friday, October 14
October 14, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Home game vs. Mighty Lions
Holy Trinity Classical Christian
Friday, October 21
October 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Away game vs. Raiders
Jefferson Davis Academy – 5061 Hilda Rd., Blackville
Friday, October 28
October 28, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Home game vs. Generals
Cathedral Academy
Saturday, October 29
October 29, 2022 | 12:30 PM

SCISA 2022 Championships
Heathwood Hall Episcopal School -- 3000 South Beltline Blvd., Columbia

NEWS / INFO

  • Fall Sports Schedules Released
    Fall schedules for Varsity Football, JV Volleyball, Varsity Volleyball, and Cross Country are posted on the team pages.
  • FCS Welcomes New Coaches
    The Knights are excited to welcome two new coaches.  Lexi Gordon will coach JV volleyball and Natalie Cordray will coach Varsity volleyball.
  • Help needed for all home events.  See team pages for additional information.
  • DEPARTMENT INFORMATION
     
    Athletic Director
    Steve Guerry
    fcsathletics@faithchristiansc.net
     
    Asst Athletic Director
    Teresa Berdine
    fcsathletics@faithchristiansc.net
    tberdine@faithchristiansc.net
     
    State Athletic Division:
    SCISA  A Region III
    SCISA 8-Man Region I
                                 (Football)